Service Schedule for Christmas and January 2019

Service Schedule for Christmas and January 2019

5 January, Saturday 19:00 Evening Service
6 January, Sunday, Serbian Fathers’ day, Christmas Eve 9:00 Liturgy

18:00 Evening Service

7 January, Monday, Nativity of our LordJesus Christ 9:00 Liturgy
12 January, Saturday 19:00 Evening Service
13 January, Sunday 9:00 Liturgy
18 January, Friday, Theophany Eve 18:00 Vespers and Liturgy of St. Basil
19 January, Saturday, Theophany of our Lord Jesus Christ 8:00 Liturgy with greaterblessing of the waters
20 January, Sunday 9:00 Liturgy
26 January, Saturday 19:00 Evening Service
27 January, Sunday 9:00 Liturgy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*